Our Board

2014 – 2015 Santa Monica Little League Board of Directors

President: David Harris – president@smll.com
Vice President: Wes Terry – vicepresident@smll.com
Player Agent: Stu Grusin – playeragent@smll.com
Treasurer: Richard Lee – treasurer@smll.com
Communications Director: Daniel Callahan - communications@smll.com
Secretary: Matt Edelman –  secretary@smll.com
Safety Officer: Christa Harris – safetyofficer@smll.com
Registrar: Ric Munoz - registrar@smll.com
Chief of Umpires: Carlos Cruz – umpires@smll.com
Fundraising/Sponsorship Coordinator: Andy Anagnos – fundraising@smll.com
Field Manager: Peter Yu – fieldmaintenance@smll.com
Equipment/Uniforms: Jasan Sherman - equipment@smll.com
Concessions Manager:  Mavi Livni -concessions@smll.com
OTHER LEAGUE OFFICIALS
Majors Commissioner: Ric Munoz – majors@smll.com
AAA Commissioner: Tom Kemper – AAA-minors@smll.com
AA Commissioner: Peter Yu – AA-rookies@smll.com
Machine Pitch Commissioner: Vacant – machinepitch@smll.com
T-Ball and 5 Pitch Commissioner: Vacant – tball5pitch@smll.com
Juniors and Seniors Commissioner: Vacant – juniorsseniors@smll.com
Juniors and Seniors Player Agent: Vacant – jrssrsagent@smll.com
Fall Ball Commissioner: Andy Anagnos – fallball@smll.com
Coaching Coordinator: Vacant – coaching@smll.com
Field Scheduling: John Zinner – fieldscheduling@smll.com

 

Minutes from 2011-2013 Board of Directors Meetings:

established 1950

Folder Name