• Rita’s
  • SM City
  • SM Place
  • Pinks
  • Steve & Kates
  • Fresh Brothers
  • Fitness by the Sea
  • California Pizza Kitchen
  • Santa Monica Daily Paper
  • Westside Team Sports
  • Sports Authority
  • Santa Monica Listings
  • Rosti
  • Bob’s Market

Our Board

2013 – 2014 Santa Monica Little League Board of Directors

President: David Harris – president@smll.com
VP, Baseball Operations:  Brian Klingenberg – vicepresident@smll.com
Majors/AAA Player Agent: Matt Steinhaus – playeragent@smll.com
Treasurer: Andy Anagnos – treasurer@smll.com
Secretary: Richard Krop -  secretary@smll.com
Safety Officer: Christa Harris – safetyofficer@smll.com
Registrar: Lisa Kao MacDonald – registrar@smll.com
Chief of Umpires:  Danny Swartz – umpires@smll.com
At Large: Daniel Callahan – board@smll.com

OTHER KEY VOLUNTEERS

Majors Commissioner: Loy Maxon – majors@smll.com
AAA Commissioner: Andy Anagnos – AAA-minors@smll.com
AA Commissioner: Daniel Callahan – AA-rookies@smll.com
Machine Pitch Commissioner: Ric Munoz – machinepitch@smll.com
T-Ball and 5 Pitch Commissioner: Richard Krop – tball5pitch@smll.com
Juniors and Seniors Commissioner: Steve Miller – juniorsseniors@smll.com
Fundraising/Sponsorship: Rory Ritts - fundraising@smll.com
Juniors and Seniors Player Agent: Danny Swartz – jrssrsagent@smll.com
Coaching Coordinator: Richard Krop – coaching@smll.com
Equipment Manager : Carlos Cruz - equipment@smll.com
Field Maintenance: Daniel Callahan & Peter Yu – fieldmaintenance@smll.com
Field Scheduling: Mitch Dorf & John Zinner – fieldscheduling@smll.com
Fall Ball Commissioner: VACANT – fallball@smll.com

Minutes from 2011-2013 Board of Directors Meetings:

established 1950